Polysomnographic Technology

Contact Us

Karen Monarchy Rowe
Executive Director
1711 Frank Avenue
New Bern, NC 28560
Phone: (252) 626-3238
Email: karenmonarchy@gmail.com

About Us

The Committee on Accreditation for Polysomnographic Technologist Education (CoA-PSG), under the auspices of CAAHEP, promotes and advances the quality of educational programs for polysomnographic technology.

COVID-19 Response

Important Information

Board Members

Chair:   Debbie Guerrero, MS, RPSGT, CCSH, RRT

Vice-Chair:  Mary Ellen Wells, PhD, RPSGT, R. EEG T, R.NCS T

Secretary: Theresa Krupski, BS, RPSGT, RRT, CPFT

Treasurer:  Bradley V. Vaughn, MD, D,ABSM 

Past Chair:  Christine Robinson, MEd, RPSGT, RRT

Board Members:

Cynthia Butters, EdD

Justin Payseur, BA, RPSGT

Stephen Sonstein, PhD

Jeffrey Ryan Spruill, BS, RPSGT


CAAHEP Liaison: Catherine (Cathie) Rienzo, EdD, RT(R)(ARRT), RDMS, FSDMS

Helpful Documents

Upcoming Events


Additional Resources

Annual Report Instructions - 2023

Log-in to the link below to complete your Annual Report:

    2023 Annual Report Log-In

DUE:  November 1, 2023