Contact Us

Kareesa Keys
Administrative Officer

About Us

The Committee on Accreditation of Education Programs for Kinesiotherapy (CoA-KT),  under the auspices of CAAHEP, promotes and advances the quality of educational programs for kinesiotherapy.

COVID-19 Response

Important Information

Board Members

Jerry Purvis, MS, RKT, Chair

Bridget Collins, RKT

Doris Woods,PhD, RKT

Lori Shuart, RKT  

Todd Galati, American Council on Exercise

Stacey Ocander, PhD, CAAHEP Liaison

Kareesa Keys, Administrative Officer

Helpful Documents

Annual Report Template

The annual report template is being updated and will be posted once available

Upcoming Events


Additional Resources