Contact Us

Sandra Hitchens
CPRC Coordinator
American Society of Cytopathology
100 West 10th Street, Suite 605
Wilmington, DE  19801
Phone: 1-302-543-6583, ext. 102

About Us

The Cytology Programs Review Committee (CPRC), under the auspices of CAAHEP, promotes and advances the quality of educational programs for cytology.

COVID-19 Response

Important Information

Board Members

Charles D. Sturgis, MD, Chair
Jenna LeBlanc, MS, CT(ASCP)CM, Vice Chair
Catherine E. Bammert, PhD, CT MB (ASCP)
Diane Davey, MD
Amber Donnelly, PhD, MPH, SCT(ASCP)
Robert A. Goulart, MD
Josh Howell, MAOL, SCT(ASCP)CM
Sean A. McNair, MPH, CT(ASCP)
Michele Smith, MS, SCT(ASCP)
Lisa Teot, MD
Wendong Yu, MD
Ana G. Yuil-Valdes, MD
Kerry E. Weinberg, PhD, MA, MPA, RT(R), RDMS, RDSC, FSDMS, CAAHEP Liaison

Upcoming Events


Additional Resources