Home   /  About CAAHEP   /   Committees on Accreditation   /   Anesthesia Technology

Committee on Accreditation for Anesthesia Technologist Education

Theresa Sisneros
Director, Accreditation Services
25400 US Highway 19 N, Suite 158
Clearwater, FL 33763
Phone: (303) 794-6283

Message from the Chair - Accreditation Now Available!  Read More... 

Sponsors for Committee on Accreditation for Anesthesia Technology Education

American Society of Anesthesia Technologists & Technicians (ASATT)

The Commission on Accreditation of Allied Health Education Programs (CAAHEP) and the Committee on Accreditation for Anesthesia Technology Education (CoA-ATE) cooperate with  the American Society of Anesthesia Technologists and Technicians (ASATT) to establish, maintain and promote appropriate standards of quality for educational programs in Anesthesia Technology and to provide recognition for educational programs that meet or exceed the minimum standandards.

Victoria Reyes, Chair - Victoria.A.Reyes@kp.org
Michael Boytim
Otoniel Castillo
Jeremy Wyatt
Joseph Answine
Maria Lagade
Joyce Freeman
Adam Horne