Home   /  About CAAHEP   /   Committees on Accreditation   /   Kinesiotherapy

Committee on Accreditation of Education Programs for Kinesiotherapy

Kareesa Keys
Administrative Officer


CoA-KT Membership:

Jerry Purvis, MS, RKT, Chair
Kim Block, RKT 
Bridget Collins, RKT
Lori Shuart, RKT  
Doris Woods,PhD, RKT
Todd Galati, American Council on Exercise
Stacey Ocander, PhD, CAAHEP Liaison
Kareesa Keys, Administrative Officer

Sponsoring Organizations

American Kinesiotherapy Association
American Council on Exercise


For additional information, please contact:

Jerry Purvis, MA, RKT
CoA-KT Chair
Kareesa Keys, MBA, RKT
Administrative Officer


Upcoming Events

CoA-KT COVID-19 Statement

Accreditation Documents

Request for Accreditation Services

Standards and Guidelines for the Accreditation of Educational Programs in Kinesiotherapy

Annual Report Template
The annual report template is being updated and will be posted once available

Graduate and employer survey links:
Graduate survey link: https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/7WGWGQH
Employer survey link: https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/KTEmployerSurvey